Designing female

So as discussed previously, we have been doing some drawing of images, pencil drawings and pen drawings which was good fun, I haven’t done too much of that in years, then we moved on to using Illustrator – now I am much more familiar with Fireworks so there was plenty of searching for tools that were hiding in places I wasn’t used to which incurred mutterings and swearings – as you do.  Why is it that computers can be so monstrously frustrating at times, then astoundingly useful at others?  Anyway, we worked together, the computers and I and I created a design for my assessment and this is what it looks like:

MyBoots

I found the blues pattern in the swatches and it was so crazy I decided to use it although I doubt it’s available out there in leather land.  Fingers crossed it does the job!

One thought on “Designing female

Leave a Reply

